School shooting survivor: CNN told me to stick to script

School shooting survivor: CNN told me to stick to script

patriot

1 year
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Report 0 0
Category:
Description:
Parkland, Fla. student Colton Haab says he pulled out of a CNN town hall on gun control because producers re-worded and wrote out his question for him. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
Video of the Faked Moon Landing starring Verhner Von Braun
Video of the Faked Moon Landing starring Verhner Von Braun
Category: NSFW
conspiracybro 5 hours
Wuhan China Coronavirus is spreading EVERYWHERE! People are collapsing and dying! SPREAD THE TRUTH!
Wuhan China Coronavirus is spreading EVERYWHERE! People are collapsing and dying! SPREAD THE TRUTH!
Category: MISC
CrazyVids 5 hours
[01.23] The collapsing of Wuhan (Wuhan coronavirus uncensored footage) | 武漢封城 草菅人命 醫療系統崩潰
[01.23] The collapsing of Wuhan (Wuhan coronavirus uncensored footage) | 武漢封城 草菅人命 醫療系統崩潰
Category: MISC
CrazyVids 1 day
Councillor & pre-school teacher Pamela Kearns says that babies masturbate.
Councillor & pre-school teacher Pamela Kearns says that babies masturbate.
Category: MISC
wakawaka 1 day
REBUTTAL: Raising Gender-Neutral “Theybie’s” | Louder with Crowder
REBUTTAL: Raising Gender-Neutral “Theybie’s” | Louder with Crowder
Category: MISC
Redpill Army 1 day
United Nations' Top Scientist Admits To Concealing Global Extermination Agenda Through Vaccines
United Nations' Top Scientist Admits To Concealing Global Extermination Agenda Through Vaccines
Category: VACCINES
VACCINEMOMOFFICIAL 1 day
Washington: Pedophile(s) Post Child Porn Inside of Children's Park Slide
Washington: Pedophile(s) Post Child Porn Inside of Children's Park Slide
Category: NSFW
conspiracybro 1 day
Butt Demons
Butt Demons
Category: MISC
wakawaka 1 day
EU:
EU: "Criticism of migration will become a criminal offense"
Category: MISC
wakawaka 2 days
Virginians need to watch this.
Virginians need to watch this.
Category: MISC
wakawaka 2 days