Christopher Bollyn DC 9/11/2017 The War on Terror among Truth Seekers

Christopher Bollyn DC 9/11/2017 The War on Terror among Truth Seekers

yatsuka

1 month
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Report 0 0
Category:
Description:
This event was livemixed/livestreamed from Washington DC, Monday 11 September 2017, 7:30 Eastern, 6:30 Central, 5:30 Mountain, 4:30 Pacific The government and media have misled us about 9/11 in order to compel public opinion to support the War on Terror. Why have we gone along with this ugly deception? 30 million Muslims have been murdered since 9/11. When will Americans have enough retribution? Do we accept endless war as normal? Are we numb to the suffering caused by our military interventions? No. We have simply been propagandized into submission. We have been deceived into thinking that the War on Terror is a good thing, a valiant struggle against terrorists who intend to attack us as we were on 9/11. Behind the War on Terror is a strategic plan crafted decades ago to redraw the map of the Middle East. 9/11 was a false-flag operation blamed on Muslims in order to start the military operation for that strategic plan. Recognizing the origin of the plan is crucial to understanding the deception that has changed our world. This film is available for any Public TV station in the country - and world - to broadcast. Stations that use Telvue, DVDs or other media can contact 911TV1@gmail.com for instructions. -- This HD PEGMedia Episode: http://www.pegmedia.org/index.php?q=msvr/ep/29906/detail -- More 911TV Films On PEGMedia http://www.pegmedia.org/index.php?q=msvr/showall/587/detail -- View This Show On YouTube: https://youtu.be/PuOsiMVlMBw -- More 911TV Films On YouTube: http://youtube.com/911TVorg -- 911TV’s Blog http://Blog.911tv.org http://911tv.blogspot.com/2017/09/christopher-bollyn-dc-9112017-war-on.html -- 911TV's Website http://www.911TV.org --

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay