Sugar Ray's Mark McGrath, Korn's Jonathan Davis, etc. Admit They're Pedophiles?

Sugar Ray's Mark McGrath, Korn's Jonathan Davis, etc. Admit They're Pedophiles?

wakawaka

2 months
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Report 0 0
Category:
Description:
“Encourage increased homosexuality, Postpone or avoid marriage, Additional taxes on parents with more than 1 children. Fertility control agents in water supply, Encourage women to work, Stock certificate type permits for children, Payments to encourage abortion, Abortion and sterilization on demand.” – 1969 Planned Parenthood Population Policy for the U.S. http://camelotdaily.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/jaffememo-watersterilants.pdf • Jewish Founders Of The American Porn Industry http://camelotdaily.com/jewish-founders-american-porn-industry/ • Jewish Kabbalah (Zohar 1,25b) "Exterminate All Non-Jews" https://www.bitchute.com/video/alfwsFTtXtAC/ • 1965 PSA Regarding The Jewish Communist Porn Industry by George Putnam (Amelia Earhart's Husband) https://www.bitchute.com/video/hCYHHDBe7Gny/ • CIA, Israeli Mossad Financed 80s Hip Hop To ‘Corrupt American Youth’ http://camelotdaily.com/cia-israeli-mossad-financed-80s-hip-hop-to-corrupt-american-youth/ • CIA Linked Jewish Rock Band Blondie (Blo-N-Die) Video Celebrates Satan Consuming Mankind's Seed https://www.bitchute.com/video/S0qQOjzMtUvT/ • How The CIA and NSA Use Pornography & Drugs To Corrupt and Kill http://camelotdaily.com/how-the-cia-and-nsa-use-pornography-to-corrupt-and-kill/ • Jewish Sackler Family Behind America’s Opioid Epidemic, Killing 72,000 People Each Year, Economic Burden? $80 Billion Yearly http://camelotdaily.com/the-jewish-sackler-family-behind-americas-opioid-epidemic/ • The Protocols of the Learned Elders of Zion (audio book) https://www.bitchute.com/video/8WkCiobHfgzH/ • Henry Ford: On The Jew In Character and Business https://www.bitchute.com/video/KgKL26bvD8wM/ • The International Jew by Henry Ford (Ch.1) https://www.bitchute.com/video/aocU0RuBt4zy/ • Alfred Kinsey: Satanist, Pedophile, Father of Gay Rights Movement https://www.bitchute.com/video/UMZ5ww7v7ZCQ/ • "Chemical Atrazine Inducing Homosexuality and Sexual Confusion" https://www.bitchute.com/video/dSE6v14gQK20/ • "Disney Tattoos Cartoon Characters With Secret Pedophile Symbols?" http://camelotdaily.com/disney-tattoos-cartoon-characters-with-secret-pedophile-symbols/ • "Netflix Documentary Links John Podesta To Pedophile Ring" http://camelotdaily.com/netflix-documentary-links-john-podesta-pedophile-ring/ • Study: Higher Risk of Mental Health Problems For Homosexuals http://camelotdaily.com/study-higher-risk-of-mental-health-problems-for-homosexuals/ • UC San Francisco Study: Gay Male Suicide Rate 3-Times Higher Than Straight Males http://camelotdaily.com/study-gay-male-suicide-rate-3-times-higher-than-straight-males/ • Pedophiles Believe They Should Be A Part Of The LGBT Community http://camelotdaily.com/pedophiles-believe-they-should-be-a-part-of-the-lgbt-community/ • $400 Million Transgender Propaganda Financed By Big Pharma and Surgery Companies http://camelotdaily.com/400-million-transgender-propaganda-financed-big-pharma-surgery-companies/ JOIN THE FIGHT! Camelot Daily is one of a few independent news agencies willing to expose the ‘synagogue of Satan’s (S.O.S.) assault on civilization. More people than ever are receiving our message. However, S.O.S. controlled monopolies such as Google, Facebook, Twitter etc. "96% of the World's Media," http://camelotdaily.com/jews-control-96-percent-worlds-media/ have eviscerated our advertising revenues, using government subsidized unconstitutional, Maoist like, schizophrenic censorship. It's noteworthy to mention, that Israeli scientists of all people discovered that 99.9% of Ashkenazi Jews have a 40% chance of developing schizophrenia, http://camelotdaily.com/scientists-discover-gene-that-predisposes-ashkenazi-jews-to-schizophrenia/ certainly not the type of people you want creating policies that effect the whole world and yet social media giant Facebook http://camelotdaily.com/jewish-president-eisenhower-created-darpa-which-formed-lifelog-which-became-jewish-controlled-facebook/ 800lb search engine gorilla Google http://camelotdaily.com/googles-tax-free-8-9-billion-dollar-bermuda-post-box-number-666/ and the web’s most ubiquitous discussion network Disqus http://camelotdaily.com/nsa-saudi-arabia-cannibalism-linked-disqus-bans-alex-jones-infowars/ are all controlled by individuals who may be schizophrenic. The Camelot team, humbly ask our readers from around the world to support us by sharing our articles, supporting our advertisers, purchasing one of our liberty themed t-shirts at: TreasonTees.com http://TreasonTees.com and by donating to Camelot at PayPal.Me/silvanusmedia or to donate bitcoin, copy and paste the following Bitcoin Wallet Address: mqGTT5X4BrVTdhbhxX93ojcaumSSXXFHSr Thank You!

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay